News

Agenda April - May 2015:

Saturday 11 April - Cruiserz presents Wild & Wet Foam Party, the biggest foam party there is! Be prepared for this edition: UNLOAD! With DJ Jay-B and DJ Richy Ridiculous from 22.00 - 05.00 hours

Tuesday 14 April - TWO FOR ONE! Buy one entrance fee on a Tuesday and get a free entrance for another Tuesday.

Wednesday 15 April - 1 hour massage = 1 free entrance

Tuesday 21 April - TWO FOR ONE! Buy one entrance fee on a Tuesday and get a free entrance for another Tuesday.

Wednesday 22 April - 1 hour massage = 1 free entrance

Monday 27 April - King’s Day Afterparty on Kingsday! Have you been to one of the major parties already, like Rapido? Our Afterparty will make sure that you can party even more! From 05.00 - 11.00 hours with Live DJs!

Monday 27 April - King's Day Orange lounge... Relax at the pool with groovy tunes while everything is orange to celebrate King's Day 2015. Free orange shots (our national drink) from 14.00 - 18.00 hours..

Tuesday 28 April - TWO FOR ONE! Buy one entrance fee on a Tuesday and get a free entrance for another Tuesday.

Wednesday 29 April - 1 hour massage = 1 free entrance

Tuesday 5 May - TWO FOR ONE! Buy one entrance fee on a Tuesday and get a free entrance for another Tuesday.

Wednesday 6 May - 1 hour massage = 1 free entrance

Tuesday 12 May - TWO FOR ONE! Buy one entrance fee on a Tuesday and get a free entrance for another Tuesday.

Wednesday 13 May - 1 hour massage = 1 free entrance

Tuesday 19 May - TWO FOR ONE! Buy one entrance fee on a Tuesday and get a free entrance for another Tuesday.

Wednesday 20 May - 1 hour massage = 1 free entrance

Tuesday 26 May - TWO FOR ONE! Buy one entrance fee on a Tuesday and get a free entrance for another Tuesday.

Wednesday 21 May - 1 hour massage = 1 free entrance

Sunday 31 May - EXOTIC! Thermos goes exotic! Exotic food, exotic music and exotic boys.... THEME: ARAB DELIGHT! From 14.00 - 18.00 h.

Bodyguard

Every last Sunday of the month the GGD is present inside Thermos Sauna for all your questions and answers on safer sex and the injection possibility (free of charge) against Hepetitis A and B. They do this to diminish Hepatitis B infections. This can simply be done through a vaccination.

Hepatitis B is transferred through sexual contact. You can get really sick from Hepatitis B. Only by getting a vaccination against Hepatitis B you can protect yourself for a long time. You are completely vaccinated after three shots. Get your vaccination on the vaccination Sundays!